Reviews

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 369 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Nice taxi ride to Jewels Och Rios
By Kevia Greene from Norfolk, VA 23518, United States on July 11, 2018
These people are easy to deal with, the online agents are exceptional, they were patient and easy to talk to, our driver was on time. he help us with our bags and took us to our resort safe, very cautious driver, I must say I will definitely recommend JCVTT to everyone I know traveling to Jamaica.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By Malique Collins from vintage circle se, United States on July 11, 2018
Our dispatcher Kerry was friendly and easy to talk to, she was very informative, our driver Andrew was very nice, we got to our resort fast and safe, we also request Andrew to take us on our Dunn's RIVER FALLS Tour and that was awesome.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By Khary Applin from Deer Lake, Canada on July 11, 2018
Our driver Andrew was the best, he was very knowledgeable and ontime, we will request him when we are in Jamaica again.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transfer
By Karen Cogelia from Boston, USA on July 11, 2018
Very Friendly efficient, timely, pleasant expressions and safe driver, Romaine was awesome.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best Negril Transfer
By Martin Herms from Sacramento, California on July 11, 2018
Our driver Andrew was 10 mins early before our pick up time to the airport, he explained he proffered we are early for our flight than late. I highly recommended this company, their persistence and reliability.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Danielle Price from Jacksonville, Florida on July 11, 2018
The agent (Kerry-Ann) was very courteous and polite to us. She introduce us to our driver (Romaine), he was amazing and very resourceful to us, it was our first time coming to Jamaica and they ensured we reach our hotel safely. See you guys on my next visit.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great bus service
By Nicole Peart from Sunrise, FL, United States on July 11, 2018
Very nice bus service, they all around professionals, love the personal touch, I feel safe driving on the road.

Very friendly people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best taxi service
By Elizabeth Ruiz from Flint, MI, USA on July 11, 2018
I visit 3 times every year and have used this company overtime, great customer service, always onetime, love extra care they give, drivers are very safe, I feel very satisfied with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Matthew Kinasewitz from Mason, OH, United States on July 09, 2018
Awesome driver easy to use always on time and very flexible
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful transfer service, Negril to Ocho
By Mona N from Philadelphia, Pa, United States on July 08, 2018
It was a very nice transfer service, driver was on time for our pick up, non stop service, we enjoyed the ride, Chris was great, wonderful guide, see you next time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 369 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor