Reviews

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Wonderful alternative transportation
By Megan Summers from Boston, Massachusetts, USA on December 17, 2017
We decided to upgrade from our regular private taxi, we loved it, great style and very clean and luxurious vehicle, Michael was awesome. Loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Enjoyable RIU Reggae taxi service
By Ramone T from Tampa, FL, USA on December 07, 2017
It was a short and sweet trip, our driver was very nice, we enjoyed the little tour to the hotel and the information we received helped us to had a great experience. My driver Kevin was the best.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great taxi service
By Malcolm V from Tampa, FL, USA on December 06, 2017
Thanks Kevin for a wonderful trip, we really enjoyed learning about Jamaica from you, looking forward seeing you again on our next visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very professional limo service
By Glaston C. from Detroit, MI, USA on November 29, 2017
I booked the Limo from the airport terminal to Sandals in Negril, our stretch limo was already waiting to collect us. What a way to start our vacation! The driver was polite and helpful, very professional. What more could I ask for, I will be definitely using them again on my next trip. Thank you for a great service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliabe Negril to Runaway Bay taxi service
By Andrew Kerr from Orlando, Florida, USA on November 20, 2017
Very reliable runaway bay taxi, my driver Kevin was great, very clean vehicle, we enjoyed the ride very much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best montego bay airport transfer
By Evadny Muir from Ontario, Canada on November 13, 2017
This is the best option for private transfer, it is quick and easy, no long waiting, in minutes you are at your hotel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
The ideal Montego Bay airport transfer option
By Michael K from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on November 13, 2017
Booking was quick and easy online, we received our voucher, an agent was waiting at the airport, our driver pickup us up in less than 5 minutes, in no time we were at our hotel, Kevin our driver was super nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Party Trip
By Mathew S. from Miami Dade, FL, USA on October 24, 2017
We had a wonderful time at the club, we were wasted but thanks to our driver we got back to the resort safely, thanks for a great trip Kevin.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very nice tour
By Marshall W from Ontario, Canada on October 20, 2017
We had a great experience, the river water is to die for, the people, food and our overall visit was wonderful, we enjoyed the drive getting there, we got to see the interior of the island. This is a must visiting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great natural experience for the entire family
By Markus Smith from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on October 20, 2017
A great place to take your family for the day, very tranquil, the cave experience is awesome, beautiful plants, the water is fun, the kids had a great time by the river, loved the staff, very friendly and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor