Reviews

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 342 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great round Trip transfer
By Azaria James from Boreham Drive, Canada on July 12, 2018
This was the best decision I could ever make, we had used other companies in the past and it was a mess, JCVTT was on time, safe and reliable, their staff is very professional, they went above and beyond to ensure we were safe, my daughter was car sick and the driver pulled over multiple times for her, I really appreciated that. Thanks for a great trip.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great experience
By Kareem Harley from 10 Longton Road, Trentham, United Kingdom on July 12, 2018
Awesome service, they were friendly and reliable, will definitely use them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice taxi ride to Jewels Och Rios
By Kevia Greene from Norfolk, VA 23518, United States on July 11, 2018
These people are easy to deal with, the online agents are exceptional, they were patient and easy to talk to, our driver was on time. he help us with our bags and took us to our resort safe, very cautious driver, I must say I will definitely recommend JCVTT to everyone I know traveling to Jamaica.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By Malique Collins from vintage circle se, United States on July 11, 2018
Our dispatcher Kerry was friendly and easy to talk to, she was very informative, our driver Andrew was very nice, we got to our resort fast and safe, we also request Andrew to take us on our Dunn's RIVER FALLS Tour and that was awesome.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By Khary Applin from Deer Lake, Canada on July 11, 2018
Our driver Andrew was the best, he was very knowledgeable and ontime, we will request him when we are in Jamaica again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transfer
By Karen Cogelia from Boston, USA on July 11, 2018
Very Friendly efficient, timely, pleasant expressions and safe driver, Romaine was awesome.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best Negril Transfer
By Martin Herms from Sacramento, California on July 11, 2018
Our driver Andrew was 10 mins early before our pick up time to the airport, he explained he proffered we are early for our flight than late. I highly recommended this company, their persistence and reliability.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Danielle Price from Jacksonville, Florida on July 11, 2018
The agent (Kerry-Ann) was very courteous and polite to us. She introduce us to our driver (Romaine), he was amazing and very resourceful to us, it was our first time coming to Jamaica and they ensured we reach our hotel safely. See you guys on my next visit.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great bus service
By Nicole Peart from Sunrise, FL, United States on July 11, 2018
Very nice bus service, they all around professionals, love the personal touch, I feel safe driving on the road.

Very friendly people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best taxi service
By Elizabeth Ruiz from Flint, MI, USA on July 11, 2018
I visit 3 times every year and have used this company overtime, great customer service, always onetime, love extra care they give, drivers are very safe, I feel very satisfied with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 342 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor