Reviews

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 334 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent Service
By Matthew Kinasewitz from Mason, OH, United States on July 09, 2018
Awesome driver easy to use always on time and very flexible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful transfer service, Negril to Ocho
By Mona N from Philadelphia, Pa, United States on July 08, 2018
It was a very nice transfer service, driver was on time for our pick up, non stop service, we enjoyed the ride, Chris was great, wonderful guide, see you next time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliable transport service
By Casey Thompson from West Virginia, USA on July 08, 2018
I am very impressed, our flight was delayed, we came in late but these guys was there waiting when got out.

The agent girl was very nice, our driver stopped and allow us to get Jerk chicken before our trip.

Thanks very much, we appreciate everything!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Friendly transportation service
By Shawn Blackburne from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on July 07, 2018
It was great to see a friendly smile when we arrive, Kerry Ann was beautiful, our driver Andrew was very safe and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great service
By Andrew Walker from Ontario, Canada on July 07, 2018
Had a great transfer, airport agent was great, driver was informative and drove us safely. see you next year.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Eddie Peterson from Albany, NY, United States on July 07, 2018
You were excellent and we would use your service when we return to Jamaica.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Spectacular experience
By Melony Greyson from Chicago, Illinois, USA on July 06, 2018
This experience was refreshing, the falls was magnificent, we had a great time playing in the pools, the canopy was very exciting, loved the ride to the falls and back. I will do this again on my next trip, once is not enough. We had a spectacular experience!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Sergio Mejia from NY, USA on July 06, 2018
Excellent service Friendly polite fast and efficient
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Chrystal R. Gittens from Connecticut, USA on July 06, 2018
Awesome Very Friendly and welcoming. My first trip to jamaica was the best
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I will definitely recommend this company
By Sharon B. from New York, USA on July 04, 2018
Romaine picked us up and he was great! I will definitely recommend this company as we were very pleased so far.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 334 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor