Reviews

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 366 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent services
By Tyrone Williams from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on July 25, 2018
Amazing, amazing, amazing! did i say amazing? these guys are great, from the customer service to the drivers, their service is second to none, I will be using them again when I'm in Jamaica next year.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Tour and Trip
By Juilette Barans from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on July 25, 2018
My husband and I use this service every time we are in Jamaica, the staff is friendly and very professional, we love them!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent services
By Paul Barans from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on July 25, 2018
We booked this transfer online through our online agent, service was easy to use and their customer service was excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great round Trip transfer
By Shirley Cronauer from IN, USA on July 25, 2018
Prompt service, their online chat helped personalized our service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Delous Preston from New Jersey, USA on July 23, 2018
The Driver (Andrew) conduct was very professional and courteous towards, will highly recommend this Travel Agency (JCVTT) to anyone coming to JAMAICA.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Round Trip
By Drew Benson from Dallas, TX, USA on July 23, 2018
I'm a returning customer for the pass 6 years, every year it gets better and better. Another great service, thank you, see you soon.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service & Transfer
By Mite Shecti from Florida, USA on July 23, 2018
Our driver Andrew was every courteous and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service & Transfer
By Peter Rodriguez from NYC, USA on July 23, 2018
Excellent service displayed by both the agent and driver.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliable and safe service
By Marsha Sloan from Chicago, Illinois, USA on July 20, 2018
Thanks for being there for me, my flight got delayed and I was worried you would not be there, Romaine was at the terminal waiting holding my sign, I felt a relief, it was just past 12am. I really appreciated that, I felt safe on my drive to the hotel, my boyfriend booked our trip as a surprise and we had a blast, the hotel is fantastic.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Experience
By Thomas Goodley from Michigan, US on July 19, 2018
We had a great time visiting Dunn's River on July 9, 2018. Romain James made our trip fun, exciting and informational. He was very professional. I would highly recommend Romain and JCVT.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 366 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor