Reviews

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Reliable taxi service
By Matthew J. from Ontario, Canada on February 27, 2018
Thanks for a great trip, loved the ease of booking, I felt assured when I saw Jordan at the airport, he was great, our driver Kevin was very fun, I loved every minute of your service. Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice taxi ride to Reggae Hostel, Och Rios
By Andre M. from Cleveland, Ohio, USA on February 27, 2018
Very affordable and comfortable ride from airport, Troy was our driver, he was very informative and we felt safe. We will use this service again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Grand Bahia transfer
By Art A. from Mountain House, California, USA on January 27, 2018
just wanted to let you know that Andrew Simms is a great driver! He was on time waiting for us outside and is so easy to work with. He took us to the airport with plenty of time to spare and he also showed us the landmarks on the way. We definitely want him to drive us around the next time we come back to Jamaica. Thank you so much!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful experience
By Marcia M. from Bronx, NY, USA on January 09, 2018
This is a great opportunity to see and learn about Mobay, very beautiful town, we got to see the different lifestyle of the people. Our driver was very knowledgeable and we felt safe. Thanks for a beautiful experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great private transfer service
By Angela Sawyers from New York, USA on January 03, 2018
We enjoyed our transport, it was very relaxing, so easy. Great response time and your price is competitive with what we have paid with other companies. Thank you for making this easy!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very professional service
By Grant S. from LA, USA on December 18, 2017
This was a great way to reach our hotel, very comfortable and professional service, our drive was very interesting and informative, Loved it, will use again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
On time and realiable transfer
By Monique Robertson from Chicago, Illinois, USA on December 18, 2017
I had a great experience with your service, great way to upgrade to luxury taxi, driver and staff was wonderful. I will use them again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Outstanding trip
By McKenzie Stewart from Columbus, Ohio, USA on December 17, 2017
Thanks again for a great experience, we always use JCVTT on our trips to Jamaica, this is our 25th. time and we have never been disappointed. These guys make my visits special.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliable transportation
By Raymond S. from British Columbia, Canada on December 17, 2017
They are very reliable and always on time, my driver was waiting at the airport with a sign, our flight delayed but they waited. Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable, he was very early for our return trip, so we had a little time for shopping. Thanks team.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice way to travel
By Marcia T from Ottawa, Canada on December 17, 2017
I was very excited to see my private car waiting when I exited the airport, my greeter was very nice and she sent us on our way quickly, the drive was short but really nice, Michael was wonderful and kept us safe. Thanks guys.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor