Reviews

Displaying 91 to 100 (of 369 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Reliable transport service
By Casey Thompson from West Virginia, USA on July 08, 2018
I am very impressed, our flight was delayed, we came in late but these guys was there waiting when got out.

The agent girl was very nice, our driver stopped and allow us to get Jerk chicken before our trip.

Thanks very much, we appreciate everything!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Friendly transportation service
By Shawn Blackburne from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on July 07, 2018
It was great to see a friendly smile when we arrive, Kerry Ann was beautiful, our driver Andrew was very safe and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great service
By Andrew Walker from Ontario, Canada on July 07, 2018
Had a great transfer, airport agent was great, driver was informative and drove us safely. see you next year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Eddie Peterson from Albany, NY, United States on July 07, 2018
You were excellent and we would use your service when we return to Jamaica.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Spectacular experience
By Melony Greyson from Chicago, Illinois, USA on July 06, 2018
This experience was refreshing, the falls was magnificent, we had a great time playing in the pools, the canopy was very exciting, loved the ride to the falls and back. I will do this again on my next trip, once is not enough. We had a spectacular experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Sergio Mejia from NY, USA on July 06, 2018
Excellent service Friendly polite fast and efficient
14 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Chrystal R. Gittens from Connecticut, USA on July 06, 2018
Awesome Very Friendly and welcoming. My first trip to jamaica was the best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
I will definitely recommend this company
By Sharon B. from New York, USA on July 04, 2018
Romaine picked us up and he was great! I will definitely recommend this company as we were very pleased so far.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Irie taxi
By Bernadeth Francis from Atlanta, GA, USA on July 04, 2018
"Irie Mon" everything was perfect, they made my vacation irie, we missed our flight and was worried that we had missed our transfer but my driver was waiting. It felt great, this was our first time on the island.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent service
By Marcia McKenzie from Atlanta, GA, United States on July 04, 2018
My experience was nothing but wonderful, Kerry was very friendly, my driver Andrew showed us a good time. I will use them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 369 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor