Reviews

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 416 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Awesome Cruise
By Melinda G from Tampa, FL, USA on November 07, 2020
We had a wonderful time. Our driver went above and beyond to ensure our safety and comfort. The Catamaran was, clean, spacious and beautiful. The crew was the best. Drinks and music was amazing. Thank you for the best trip. We will definitely use you again.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good service
By Jim B from Montgomery, Alabama, USA on November 01, 2020
Thanks you for a great transfer, your team was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great price and service
By Lou F. from Grand Rapids, MICHIGAN, US on October 30, 2020
At first we questioned the price compared to other taxi companies. Our trip was great and we felt safe and comfortable.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
RIU Reggae transport
By Mitch R. from Miami, Florida, United States on October 30, 2020
Top notch transport company. On time, friendly and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very professional taxi
By Ivan Blagrove from North Carolina, US on October 29, 2020
Driver and staff was very friendly and polite. Troy and Mark went out of their way to ensure our vacation was wonderful. They helped me with surprising my wife for our anniversary. She loved our welcome gift. Thank you bud.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved it
By Jelissa Clarke from Boston, United States on October 29, 2020
Loved our trip. Driver was awesome. Price is always the best. Service was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe taxi service
By Jasmine Jackson from Tampa, Florida, USA on October 29, 2020
Very safe driver. I was worried about Covid-19 but their vehicle was clean and the driver had on his mask and gloves. Overall we felt safe traveling with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Top transport service
By Valerie Hinds from Coral Springs, Florida, USA on October 29, 2020
Great service. Bus was clean and driver Mark was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a wonderful trip. I felt safe.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Phenomenal experience
By Yanique Campbell from Coral Springs, Florida, USA on October 20, 2020
Our cruise was phenomenal, we had loads of fun. The vibes was awesome. Crew was excellent. We snorkel, dance, drink and partied all the way. We loved it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Negril Catamaran Ceuise experience
By Denise Fisher from Coral Springs, Florida, USA on October 19, 2020
We had a wonderful time. Our experience was exciting. The team kept us entertained and the open bar made our day. Thank you for an experience we will not soon forget.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 416 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]