Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 416 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Hedonism Negril taxi service
By Norman Thompson from Palm Beach, FL, USA on October 16, 2021
Took your taxi to our hotel, our driver Angella was amazing, she took great care of us and ensured we enjoyed our transportation. Thank you. We will be back next year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great tranportation option
By Lou Matheson from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on October 16, 2021
Used this company every time I visit Jamaica. Great service and friendly people. Great team to have when visiting the island.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great experience
By Andrea Lantana from Delray, FL, United States on October 07, 2021
My trip was great. Very scenic ride. Comfortable vehicle. My flight got delayed but they waited and we felt comfortable and safe.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliable taxi service
By Antonio Kirkpatrick from Austin, TX, USA on October 07, 2021
We enjoyed our shuttle with you. Our driver Peron was great, he know what he was doing and very professional. Thanks very much.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent taxi service
By Angell M from Miami , FL, USA on October 05, 2021
Great drivers, very courteous and knowledgeable. We felt safe.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best hotel shuttle
By Anthony Charleston from Pompano, FL, United States on August 02, 2021
My trip was great. Very clean and comfortable vehicle. Fully air conditioned. My driver Angella was the best. Very informative and funny.

Thanks for a great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Private Taxi to Port Antonio
By Marcy Riley from Denver, USA on July 14, 2021
Great service, Peron our driver was great. Have a fun trip. Very informative and beautiful sights. Great way to travel. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good experience. I loved it
By Donald Gentles from West Palm Beach, FL, USA on July 09, 2021
Staff was quite polite, and very helpful. I enjoyed the journey, very engaging and a amusing. All in all, I had a terrific experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Had the best cruise
By Andrew Richardson from Miami, FL, United States on July 09, 2021
I had a fantastic time. The guide was spot on, the sceneries were stunning, and the skyline was a joy to behold. The cruise was exactly as they said it would be, and I enjoyed it very much. Staff is wonderful, and they are also a lot of fun.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very wonderful experience
By Marcus Riley from Tampa, FL, USA on July 09, 2021
The employees were friendly and helpful. There are plenty of space on board. We enjoy the snorkeling and our time at Marguaritavill. Overall, We had a great time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 416 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]