Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 416 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent transport
By Maxine Burkley from Palm Bay, FL, United States on November 16, 2021
Simply the finest, these guys have never failed to give excellent service to our family during our travels. We love how they regularly arrive on time in clean automobiles, and how kind and accommodating the drivers are.

They keep track of our flights and know when we're delayed, so they can pick us up on time. From beginning to end, there was always outstanding communication. We are quite pleased with the service and confidently suggest them!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great price and service
By Howard C. from Miami, Florida, USA on November 16, 2021
Quick and easy ordering this service. Nice drivers. Comfortable vehicles used. I will use again next visit. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Rockhouse taxi service
By Mexine Jones from Detroit, MI, USA on November 16, 2021
Angella was wonderful. Polite and helpful. She made my mom and I felt safe. Thanks Angella.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Rockhouse Transportation
By Nathan Wein from New York, USA on November 16, 2021
Great service, very friendly drivers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely transport service
By Marcus Pierce from Ontario, CA on November 11, 2021
They waited after our flight was cancelled for 2 hours without notice. Driver was waiting with a smile. Excellent service, my driver Angela was the best.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliable taxi
By Gustov V. from Miami, FL, USA on November 11, 2021
Had a greet trip with you guys! loved the hospitality that was shown. My driver was very responsible on my journey.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent service
By Nathaniel Steinman from Ontario, Canada on November 11, 2021
Excellent taxi service. Very clean vehicle, friendly and on time drivers. Good customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Ocho rios to negril taxi
By Courtney R. from Miami, FL, USA on November 09, 2021
Great service, my driver was awesome. Very informative and funny.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Taxi to Kayaba Resort
By Kenneth Chambers from Coral Springs, FL, USA on October 17, 2021
My ride was comfortable. My arrival and departure was great, both drivers were on time, very friendly and took care of us.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Transportation Service
By Marjorie Henderson from West Palm Beach, FL, USA on October 17, 2021
Great service, clean vehicles and great drivers. Had a wonderful time in Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 416 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]