Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 403 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Best hotel shuttle
By Anthony Charleston from Pompano, FL, United States on August 02, 2021
My trip was great. Very clean and comfortable vehicle. Fully air conditioned. My driver Angella was the best. Very informative and funny.

Thanks for a great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Private Taxi to Port Antonio
By Marcy Riley from Denver, USA on July 14, 2021
Great service, Peron our driver was great. Have a fun trip. Very informative and beautiful sights. Great way to travel. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good experience. I loved it
By Donald Gentles from West Palm Beach, FL, USA on July 09, 2021
Staff was quite polite, and very helpful. I enjoyed the journey, very engaging and a amusing. All in all, I had a terrific experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Had the best cruise
By Andrew Richardson from Miami, FL, United States on July 09, 2021
I had a fantastic time. The guide was spot on, the sceneries were stunning, and the skyline was a joy to behold. The cruise was exactly as they said it would be, and I enjoyed it very much. Staff is wonderful, and they are also a lot of fun.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very wonderful experience
By Marcus Riley from Tampa, FL, USA on July 09, 2021
The employees were friendly and helpful. There are plenty of space on board. We enjoy the snorkeling and our time at Marguaritavill. Overall, We had a great time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
My go-to taxi service
By Jodi-Ann Mattews from MD, USA on July 05, 2021
I am very grateful they continued service in this crisis. Very clean and sanitized vehicles. The driver was concerned and very honest. He kept us safe, comfortable and well engaged during our trips. Thanks for being there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
On tme transport
By Andrea Powell from Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States on July 05, 2021
Our driver was early, very courteous, she took us to the airport early. We all had masks due to the virus, the van was very clean. We always use your service and have recommended it to all our friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved my Shuttle
By Auther Rhodes from Detroit, MI, United States on July 05, 2021
Always satisfied with your service, on time, safe vehicle, reliable and friendly driver.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Relable Taxi
By Michael Thomspon from Tampa, FL, USA on July 05, 2021
Great experience with Mark our driver. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent shuttle service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Party cruise from RIU Palace
By Mia Mckintosh from Palm Bay, FL, USA on May 31, 2021
We enjoyed our cruise very much. I loved the snorkeling and fun we had at the ville. Loved the experience and we will be back.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 403 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]