Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 417 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent transport service
By Haley Warden from Miami Lakes, FL, USA on May 26, 2022
Thanks Troy and team, you guys really took great care of my group. Your drivers are excellent and we had a blast. We are so looking forward seeing you next year. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved the service
By Mark Turner from Coral Springs, FL, USA on February 14, 2022
Thanks for a wonderful transport service. Very professional and safe.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Taxi to Xtabi
By Angelique Nunce from Ontario, Canada on February 02, 2022
We ejoyed our ride. Angella made us felt at home and welcomed. You made my vacation great. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved the service
By Eric Schultz from New York, USA on February 02, 2022
Great service, my driver Mark was exceptional, he was very informative and very courteous. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
RIU Ocho Rios Round Trip Transportation
By Naffeesa L. from Chester, PA, United States on December 23, 2021
I just wanted to say thanks for the service today and when we first arrived. It was a lot of traffic and my driver made it work and got us to the airport. Thanks again and thanks Mr. Brown.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent transport
By Maxine Burkley from Palm Bay, FL, United States on November 16, 2021
Simply the finest, these guys have never failed to give excellent service to our family during our travels. We love how they regularly arrive on time in clean automobiles, and how kind and accommodating the drivers are.

They keep track of our flights and know when we're delayed, so they can pick us up on time. From beginning to end, there was always outstanding communication. We are quite pleased with the service and confidently suggest them!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great price and service
By Howard C. from Miami, Florida, USA on November 16, 2021
Quick and easy ordering this service. Nice drivers. Comfortable vehicles used. I will use again next visit. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Rockhouse taxi service
By Mexine Jones from Detroit, MI, USA on November 16, 2021
Angella was wonderful. Polite and helpful. She made my mom and I felt safe. Thanks Angella.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Rockhouse Transportation
By Nathan Wein from New York, USA on November 16, 2021
Great service, very friendly drivers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Lovely transport service
By Marcus Pierce from Ontario, CA on November 11, 2021
They waited after our flight was cancelled for 2 hours without notice. Driver was waiting with a smile. Excellent service, my driver Angela was the best.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 417 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]