Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 394 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Our best experience
By Monica Stratton from Coral Springs, FL, USA on August 27, 2022
My fiance and I went jet skiing and paragliding together. We had one of our nicest vacations ever. Our instructors were very knowledgeable and funny. Overall, we got a lot of value for our money with this trip.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great adventure
By Jessica Anderson from Ontario, Canada on August 27, 2022
Excellent crew and staff. This establishment's staff as a whole was excellent. Everything was fantastic from the moment I arrived till the moment I departed! The encounter was a lot of fun!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome experience
By Leon Jones from Tampa, FL, United States on August 27, 2022
Awesome! We had so much fun! Everyone was excellent. Very welcoming and instructive. Every step of the procedure was simple. Would strongly advise.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best experience
By Ethan Thompson from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on August 27, 2022
Very wonderful and enjoyable times that we won't soon forget. The captain and crew served us and were excellent professionals.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent trip
By James Foreman from Bronx, NY, United States on August 12, 2022
We had an awesome time at the resort and with our transport service. Everyone was very helpful and took the best care of us. I love this island.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transport service
By Marc Stanton from Newark, New Jersey, USA on August 12, 2022
This is my 5th time using this company. Overall I love it every time. Safe and reliable. very friendly people.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best taxi service
By Oneil Stranford from Newark, New Jersey, USA on August 12, 2022
We had the best time and ride with Mark, he was very knowledgeable and drove like a pro. We ordered red stripe and he had them ready when we got there. These guys are awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Taxi from Sandcastle to MBJ Airport
By Joy White from Forest Gate, LONDON, United Kingdom on August 06, 2022
Javaughni was punctual, friendly, and provided excellent customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent transport service
By Haley Warden from Miami Lakes, FL, USA on May 26, 2022
Thanks Troy and team, you guys really took great care of my group. Your drivers are excellent and we had a blast. We are so looking forward seeing you next year. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved the service
By Mark Turner from Coral Springs, FL, USA on February 14, 2022
Thanks for a wonderful transport service. Very professional and safe.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 394 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]