Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 387 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great airport shuttle
By Michelle M. from Okeechobee, Florida, USA on December 04, 2020
Thanks for a wonderful ride Mark. Very clean vehicles, driver was very professional, informative and helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fantastic transport
By Mark Antoine from Nova Scotia, Canada on December 04, 2020
Very efficient transportation. Our driver waited on us after our flight was delayed. Great customer service. Had no issues finding them at the airport. I will use them again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved the service
By Tracy W. from Dallas, Texas, USA on November 24, 2020
Thank you for waiting for us. We got delayed due to Covid-19 screening and my driver waited over an hour. Our ride was wonderful and the driver was very polite, clean, comfortable and safe vehicle. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great taxi service
By Michael Harris from Lakeworth, FL, United States on November 23, 2020
My trip was great. They really took great care of my family. I was worried about my travels but my fears was put to rest. My driver Mark was very helpful, friendly and a safe driver. I felt comfortable traveling and will use this service again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe transport
By Mike K. from Coral Springs, FL, USA on November 23, 2020
Thanks Mark for an awesome trip. Very safe and friendly. Thank you for taking care of us in this worrisome time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Life time experience
By Sherice G. from Port St. Lucie, FL, United States on November 07, 2020
Our cruise was awesome! thank you guys for such a wonderful experience. Drinks, food and entertainment was great. Our day was perfect. The snorkeling ad stop at Rick’s Cafe was great Thank you again for this memorable experience. This was a life time experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best cruise experience
By Michelle Lewis from Tampa, FL, USA on November 07, 2020
Just wanted to say my family, guest and I had the best time on our cruise. The entire crew was just awesome, they made sure we had fun, our experience was phenomenal.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome Cruise
By Melinda G from Tampa, FL, USA on November 07, 2020
We had a wonderful time. Our driver went above and beyond to ensure our safety and comfort. The Catamaran was, clean, spacious and beautiful. The crew was the best. Drinks and music was amazing. Thank you for the best trip. We will definitely use you again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very good service
By Jim B from Montgomery, Alabama, USA on November 01, 2020
Thanks you for a great transfer, your team was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great price and service
By Lou F. from Grand Rapids, MICHIGAN, US on October 30, 2020
At first we questioned the price compared to other taxi companies. Our trip was great and we felt safe and comfortable.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 387 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]