Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 347 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Very wonderfull experience
By Jacki A from Orlando, FL, USA on January 02, 2019
Very beautiful and refreshing experience, we had a great time splashing at the falls, very relaxing at the pools. Thanks JCVTT
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice transport to the airport
By Curtis O. from Pennsylvania, USA on December 16, 2018
Pick up by Andrew was right on time and otherwise our transport to the airport went nicely! Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transportation Service
By Patrick Y from New York, USA on December 10, 2018
Time flies, I have been home last night after the 4 nights staying in Jamaica Haytt Ziva, it was fruitful, nice and relaxing vacation. I would like to thank you for your colleague picking up & dropping off us to and from the airport and hotel. They are on time and very nice and always with a smile. There is no doubt that I would recommend you to anyone I know who are going to Montego Bay Jamaica. Again, thanks for help.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport transfer to and from hotel
By Evelyn Acebo from NY, USA on October 26, 2018
Andrew is a wonderful driver. Great service. Our whole trip was awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Round trip airport transfers
By Tara Targovnic from Atlanta, GA, USA on October 26, 2018
Pickup was very prompt. It was great. Very friendly.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
5 Star Transportation to and from Hotel
By Amy Cullum from Broussard, Louisiana, USA on October 21, 2018
5* transportation every time, arrived to pick us up early, awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Round Trip Transfer
By Victor Valdes from New York City, USA on September 11, 2018
Excellent Customer Service was displayed by our drive, he was very courteous and professional towards me and my wife. The tubing was a very exciting experience, the river was wild, we felt safe every minute of it, very excellent guides. My family loved the experience and will be back soon.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Customer Service
By Kennedy McBride from Florida, USA on September 11, 2018
The driver was every resourceful and helpful. He was very professional and ensure our safety back to hotel. We enjoyed the bamboo ride down the river, some parts very relaxing and calming, other sections was exhilarating and fun, our raft captain was very informational and kept us safe, it is so beautiful along the rafting. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Transfer
By Bentley Barnes from California, USA on September 11, 2018
The driver was on time for our transfer to Garden and Gallery Ras Natango. He made us feel safe and welcomed for the entire journey and back to our hotel. The garden was wonderful, Tamika was exceptional, we did not want to leave, very relaxing and beautiful place. I will recommend Jamaica Customised Vacations and Tours to anyone visiting or staying in Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful taxi service
By Marlene Grant from Ontario, CA on September 06, 2018
Wonderful service, very friendly, clean and cool cars, arranging my trip was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 347 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor