Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 369 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent taxi service
By William F. from Miramar, FL, USA on December 21, 2019
Excellent and on-time taxi service, our agent Kerry was a fantastic host, she had our Red Stripe's ready when we arrived. Our driver down was Andrew, very friendly and gave us a wonderful ride. Lorenzo took us back to the airport, he was very pleasant and made us laugh. I loved every minute of my trip. Thanks guys for a wonderful experience. "Soon come back mon"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Driver
By Chris Carlson from Saint Paul, MN, USA on December 21, 2019
My wife and I were very happy with our driver, Lorenzo. courteous, friendly, and a skillful and attentive driver. Even though our plane was an hour late, JCTT was ready and waiting for us. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent transfer and customer service
By Antonio Verde from Miami, FL, USA on October 25, 2019
Wonderful trip, our driver Andrew was great, excellent guide and conversation. Troy was very nice and made the booking process easy. I will be using them again next time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Experience
By Anthony C from Hamilton, VA, USA on May 30, 2019
We were in Jamaica last month and took JCVT transportation from Montego Bay airport to Grand Bahia Principe. I wanted to compliment our driver Carlos. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. He got us to the airport safely and on time. It was a great experience and we would definitely book with JCVT again. We cannot say enough about the service he provided. Thank you Carlos.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great experienc
By Donald Avary from Lauderhill, FL, 33313 on May 16, 2019
Learned a lot about the tour from the tour guide, he was very knowledgeable and fun. It was fun and we had a great time. Well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Transport from the airport
By Kim Newman from West Virginia, United States on March 18, 2019
On our transport from the airport our driver Lorenzo was polite.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transfer MBJ to Holiday Inn
By Bruce Kapner from ME, USA on March 18, 2019
My airport transfer MBJ to Holiday Inn great. My driver Lorenzo was informed, friendly and on time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Taxi Service
By Brandan M. from NC, USA on March 18, 2019
Our driver Lorenzo was great, great service, yes I will recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Hotel transport
By Keshia Trammell from Virginia, USA on March 18, 2019
Lorenzo was great, he was very nice, a great driver! Very prompt.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Car service from Montego Bay airport to Charell Inn Negril Beach
By Ray Dowdle from Chicago, IL, USA on March 18, 2019
The greeter Kerryann was polite and very efficient, Lorenzo our driver very careful and polite.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 369 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor