Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 392 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Loved our Montego Bay tour
By Martin Fleischman from Palm Beach, Florida, USA on April 21, 2021
We really enjoyed our time in Montego Bay. we got to see things we never saw on our drive from Montego Bay to our hotel in Negril. Great sightseeing and we loved spending time at Marguaritaville. Our driver Angella was exceptional. Loved it
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent experience
By Mitch H. from Miami, FL, USA on April 21, 2021
We had a great time in Montego Bay. We got to see the true MoBay, it's history, people and had fun at the Ville, the Hip Strip was great fun with alot of shopping variety. This is a must when visiting Jamaica. Not to leave out our driver Mark, he was exceptional. Thank you JCVTT
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Rafting Experience
By Mitch F from Coral Springs, FL, USA on March 04, 2021
Thanks for a great experience, our driver Mark was very informative and picked us up on-time. Our raft captain "Ras" was excellent. Very relaxing ride, great conversation, stories and this place is beautiful. Thanks you guys.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe transportation
By Anthony Furguson from West Palm Beach, FL, USA on February 07, 2021
We will definitely use this company again. My experience was exceptional and very professional. They waited when my flight was delayed with no issues. Clean and safe vehicles.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Woderful transport service
By Lou M. from Pembroke Pines, FL, USA on February 07, 2021
Very comfortable, safe and friendly service. Driver was on time. Mark our driver was great. I will recommend and use your taxi again.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great airport shuttle
By Michelle M. from Okeechobee, Florida, USA on December 04, 2020
Thanks for a wonderful ride Mark. Very clean vehicles, driver was very professional, informative and helpful.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Fantastic transport
By Mark Antoine from Nova Scotia, Canada on December 04, 2020
Very efficient transportation. Our driver waited on us after our flight was delayed. Great customer service. Had no issues finding them at the airport. I will use them again.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved the service
By Tracy W. from Dallas, Texas, USA on November 24, 2020
Thank you for waiting for us. We got delayed due to Covid-19 screening and my driver waited over an hour. Our ride was wonderful and the driver was very polite, clean, comfortable and safe vehicle. Thank you.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great taxi service
By Michael Harris from Lakeworth, FL, United States on November 23, 2020
My trip was great. They really took great care of my family. I was worried about my travels but my fears was put to rest. My driver Mark was very helpful, friendly and a safe driver. I felt comfortable traveling and will use this service again.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe transport
By Mike K. from Coral Springs, FL, USA on November 23, 2020
Thanks Mark for an awesome trip. Very safe and friendly. Thank you for taking care of us in this worrisome time.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 392 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]