Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 343 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great Round Trip Transfer
By Victor Valdes from New York City, USA on September 11, 2018
Excellent Customer Service was displayed by our drive, he was very courteous and professional towards me and my wife. The tubing was a very exciting experience, the river was wild, we felt safe every minute of it, very excellent guides. My family loved the experience and will be back soon.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Customer Service
By Kennedy McBride from Florida, USA on September 11, 2018
The driver was every resourceful and helpful. He was very professional and ensure our safety back to hotel. We enjoyed the bamboo ride down the river, some parts very relaxing and calming, other sections was exhilarating and fun, our raft captain was very informational and kept us safe, it is so beautiful along the rafting. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Transfer
By Bentley Barnes from California, USA on September 11, 2018
The driver was on time for our transfer to Garden and Gallery Ras Natango. He made us feel safe and welcomed for the entire journey and back to our hotel. The garden was wonderful, Tamika was exceptional, we did not want to leave, very relaxing and beautiful place. I will recommend Jamaica Customised Vacations and Tours to anyone visiting or staying in Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful taxi service
By Marlene Grant from Ontario, CA on September 06, 2018
Wonderful service, very friendly, clean and cool cars, arranging my trip was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe service
By Ross from Orlando, FL, USA on September 03, 2018
We heard stories regarding driving in Jamaica, after my trip with Andrew all my fears were gone, he drove safely and ensured we were comfortable all the way. We appreciated that very much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Martha Infante from New Jersey, USA on August 31, 2018
Great service and potential, Andrew is a wonderful driver, we will use this service again
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Prem Iyen from TX, USA on August 31, 2018
Andrew was friendly and on-time, he was very helpful, we would use this service again
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Karemah Buchanen from Waldorf MD, USA on August 24, 2018
Romaine was very Excellent!!! , Professional, He is the best!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing Services
By Reyonna Wallace from Waldorf MD, USA on August 24, 2018
Romaine was absolutely amazing! He is highly recommended Exceptional Service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great value group transportation
By Leane Walters from Orlando, FL, United States on August 18, 2018
We had a bus and driver for the day, personalized group transportation, this was great, the driver and guide was very entertaining, we felt relaxed and very comfortable throughout our trip.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 343 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor