Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 319 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Wnderful Trip
By Thomas Goodley from Detroit, MI, USA on July 19, 2018
We had a great time on our tour of Dunn's Falls. Our driver Romaine was outstanding.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Round Trip Transfer
By Yasmine Watson from Boston, USA on July 18, 2018
Excellent service, can't complain, they took care of all my travel needs.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great round Trip transfer
By Kemar Samuels from Boston, USA on July 18, 2018
OMG. This transfer was awesome, my driver was on time for both trips, he help us with our bags and he was very knowledgeable, I love them.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great round Trip transfer
By Marcia Watson from Georgia, USA on July 18, 2018
I came across this website through a friend who told me it was easy to use, yes it was easy and the cheapest transfer ever. JCVTT is the best way to travel while in Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Services
By Gillette Williston from Georgia, USA on July 18, 2018
I never know we were getting a 1st class treatment because of the price. It WOW me a lot, the agent and the driver was very professional, they displayed wonderful customer service to me and my husband.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Lance Stewart from Florida, USA on July 18, 2018
They are very reliable, professional and reasonable priced.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Comfortable service
By Mark D. from South Carolina, USA on July 18, 2018
It was a long drive, thanks to our driver Andrew it was relaxing and enjoyable, we saw a great deal of the island, Andrew outlined the very best spots. Our journey was very educational.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Grand Palladium taxi ride
By Marcus Malone from Ontario, Canada on July 18, 2018
Our drive was long but Ron made it a treat, he kept us entertained all the way. We felt very safe and got to see and learn about most of the island during our trip. Wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good service
By Nicolette Peart from New York, USA on July 18, 2018
We enjoyed our drive with Andrew, he showed us very interesting things, we stopped and got fresh jelly coconut on the way, that was awesome! we felt safe and our drive was smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe and secure taxi service
By Andea Beckford from Plantation, FL, USA on July 18, 2018
We were worried about arriving in Kingston, when we arrived our driver was waiting, he gave us a wonderful tour on our way, he made us felt safe all the way.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 319 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor