Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 390 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent trip
By James Foreman from Bronx, NY, United States on August 12, 2022
We had an awesome time at the resort and with our transport service. Everyone was very helpful and took the best care of us. I love this island.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transport service
By Marc Stanton from Newark, New Jersey, USA on August 12, 2022
This is my 5th time using this company. Overall I love it every time. Safe and reliable. very friendly people.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best taxi service
By Oneil Stranford from Newark, New Jersey, USA on August 12, 2022
We had the best time and ride with Mark, he was very knowledgeable and drove like a pro. We ordered red stripe and he had them ready when we got there. These guys are awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Taxi from Sandcastle to MBJ Airport
By Joy White from Forest Gate, LONDON, United Kingdom on August 06, 2022
Javaughni was punctual, friendly, and provided excellent customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent transport service
By Haley Warden from Miami Lakes, FL, USA on May 26, 2022
Thanks Troy and team, you guys really took great care of my group. Your drivers are excellent and we had a blast. We are so looking forward seeing you next year. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved the service
By Mark Turner from Coral Springs, FL, USA on February 14, 2022
Thanks for a wonderful transport service. Very professional and safe.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Taxi to Xtabi
By Angelique Nunce from Ontario, Canada on February 02, 2022
We ejoyed our ride. Angella made us felt at home and welcomed. You made my vacation great. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Loved the service
By Eric Schultz from New York, USA on February 02, 2022
Great service, my driver Mark was exceptional, he was very informative and very courteous. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
RIU Ocho Rios Round Trip Transportation
By Naffeesa L. from Chester, PA, United States on December 23, 2021
I just wanted to say thanks for the service today and when we first arrived. It was a lot of traffic and my driver made it work and got us to the airport. Thanks again and thanks Mr. Brown.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent transport
By Maxine Burkley from Palm Bay, FL, United States on November 16, 2021
Simply the finest, these guys have never failed to give excellent service to our family during our travels. We love how they regularly arrive on time in clean automobiles, and how kind and accommodating the drivers are.

They keep track of our flights and know when we're delayed, so they can pick us up on time. From beginning to end, there was always outstanding communication. We are quite pleased with the service and confidently suggest them!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 390 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]