Reviews

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 341 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Grand Palladium taxi ride
By Marcus Malone from Ontario, Canada on July 18, 2018
Our drive was long but Ron made it a treat, he kept us entertained all the way. We felt very safe and got to see and learn about most of the island during our trip. Wonderful experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good service
By Nicolette Peart from New York, USA on July 18, 2018
We enjoyed our drive with Andrew, he showed us very interesting things, we stopped and got fresh jelly coconut on the way, that was awesome! we felt safe and our drive was smooth.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe and secure taxi service
By Andea Beckford from Plantation, FL, USA on July 18, 2018
We were worried about arriving in Kingston, when we arrived our driver was waiting, he gave us a wonderful tour on our way, he made us felt safe all the way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Professional Service
By Oral Ogle jr from Yorkshire, England on July 17, 2018
They are very reliable, the driver was 15 mins early because the traffic was heavy on the road and they did not want was to miss our flight. So I highly recommended JCVTT to anyone who is visiting Jamaica. See you guys again on my next vacation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service & Transfer
By Sherron Powell from Ottawa, Canada on July 17, 2018
I highly recommend this service to anyone. The driver was accommodating and they ensured that we were safe while taking us to the airport.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great customer service
By Mathew Shields from Palm Beach, FL, USA on July 17, 2018
Loved the customer service, I e-mailed and in seconds I got a reply, my booking was easy, they make my trip worry free.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Patrick Malcum from Oswego, New York on July 17, 2018
Fully recommended this service to anyone, they are very reliable, they ensure about our safety, their prices are affordable for private transfers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By ANGEL ROBINSON from CAMDEN, United States on July 17, 2018
We did this tour and it was amazing, Andrew our driver was on time and patient, he was with us every step of the way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service & Transfer
By Debra Stevenson from Jacksonville, Florida on July 17, 2018
The Agent at the airport was very friendly and curtious. The driver was very professional and ensure that we are safe on our way to our hotel.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Betty Johnson from Indiana, USA on July 17, 2018
The driver was on time to pick us up at the airport. He was very respectful and well mannered, very resourceful about the popular spots we can go while in Jamaica.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 341 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor