Reviews

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 366 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Wonderful taxi service
By Marlene Grant from Ontario, CA on September 06, 2018
Wonderful service, very friendly, clean and cool cars, arranging my trip was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe service
By Ross from Orlando, FL, USA on September 03, 2018
We heard stories regarding driving in Jamaica, after my trip with Andrew all my fears were gone, he drove safely and ensured we were comfortable all the way. We appreciated that very much.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Martha Infante from New Jersey, USA on August 31, 2018
Great service and potential, Andrew is a wonderful driver, we will use this service again
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Prem Iyen from TX, USA on August 31, 2018
Andrew was friendly and on-time, he was very helpful, we would use this service again
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Karemah Buchanen from Waldorf MD, USA on August 24, 2018
Romaine was very Excellent!!! , Professional, He is the best!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Amazing Services
By Reyonna Wallace from Waldorf MD, USA on August 24, 2018
Romaine was absolutely amazing! He is highly recommended Exceptional Service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great value group transportation
By Leane Walters from Orlando, FL, United States on August 18, 2018
We had a bus and driver for the day, personalized group transportation, this was great, the driver and guide was very entertaining, we felt relaxed and very comfortable throughout our trip.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent experience
By Angelica M from Houston, Texas, USA on August 14, 2018
We had an amazing time, the cruise was exceptional, the snorkeling was fun and the crew was just perfect. The falls was another adventure, we climbed twice, this was a wonderful experience that we will cherish.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent ride
By Alexis M from Orlando, FL, USA on August 01, 2018
Our transfer was great, the driver gave us helpful tips, our flight was delayed and our bags got misplaced, they waited to ensure we got our bags, we really appreciated this. Thank you.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
A PLEASANT SURPRISE - AWESOME SERVICE
By Maria B from Illinois, United States on August 01, 2018
We booked a roundtrip transfer from Montego Bay Airport to the Excellence Resort in Falmouth! When we exited the airport, they were waiting for us with a sign. They were super informative and made sure to answer every single question we threw at them. This was a private transfer so we could leave right away after a long day of traveling. Romain picked us up from our resort to bring us back to the airport. He was OUTSTANDING. He even stopped so we could take a few last minute pics. There is not one single thing that went wrong - everyone was on time and our ride was smooth. We felt 100% safe and this was way cheaper than anyone else. Make sure to tip these drivers, they deserve it! Thank you Troy for having all the answers and for your outstanding service!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 366 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor