Reviews

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Cheap reliable taxi to Negril
By Kriss Fernandez from California, United States on May 28, 2018
They took great care of our group on our trip to Negril, Nicolette met us at the airport and she was great, our driver was very informative and gave us great tips for a wonderful vacation, my overall experience with this company was exceptional, great connection to have when visiting Negril.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great airport transfer to Secret Wild Orchid
By Megan Rhoden from Palm Beach, FL, United States on May 27, 2018
I was very impressed with our transfer to Secret Wild Orchid, your drivers were very friendly and caring, my pick up was on time, I reached the airport with enough time to relax before my flight, I am recommending your company to everyone I know needing transportation in Jamaica.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Satisfied Transportation to Ocho Rios from Kingston
By Bill & The Crew from Detroit, MI, United States on May 25, 2018
Just wanted to send you a quick mail to let you know how happy we were with your airport transport services. Patrick transported me and my family to our resort in Montego Bay from Kingston Airport, he also took us on a day tour to Ocho Rios, he was phenomenal, and we could not have asked for a better driver, He had of thinking of getting a home in Jamaica. I just wanted to say thanks, Tell Patrick we hope to see him soon. We will be back to Jamaica and will be using your services again. We will spread the word about your great services”.
Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Montego bay airport transfer to Ocho Rios
By Abel Augustin from Bordeaux, France, France on May 25, 2018
I would like to thank you, for taking care of me while in Jamaica, we done your transportation from Ocho Rios to Montego Bay, with Father T. as our driver, he was very friendly and informative, we are grateful for your service and will recommend you to everybody we know visiting Jamaica. Thank you again and see you soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Everything was perfect
By M. Jackson from New York, USA on May 25, 2018
I just want to let you know how happy and pleased I was with the wonderful service I received. Everything was perfect. I will certainly refer your company to all my friends and family and clients. Kevin our driver was terrific. I wish I knew about your services the last two times I came to Jamaica.

I will be back next year and will be definitely booking with your company again. Please forward this email to your higher ups so they can know what great service was provided, and our wonderful driver Kevin.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Grace W. from N/A on May 23, 2018
We reserved a transport from our hotel in Ocho Rios to the airport in Montego Bay and it was so easy and relaxing. Our driver, Nicolette, was on time, helped us with our bags, and was so funny and charming. The van was cool and clean. It could not have been a more enjoyable experience! Next time we are visiting I will call on her again. Very happy with all the perfect service of JCVT!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent taxi service
By Mark W. from Lauderhill, Florida, USA on May 22, 2018
Thanks for a great experience, Jordan was very nice, our driver was very professional and attentive. Excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Chu H. from N/A on May 17, 2018
I love this tour and support from JCVTT. They will answer any your questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No

By Chu H. from N/A on May 17, 2018
Thank you so much for a best tours service and fast support. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great taxi from pier
By Annette M. from Denver, Colorado, USA on May 11, 2018
We booked our round trip taxi online and had no problem finding our driver at the pier, he was very professional and was on time for our return pickup. Thanks for a great service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor