Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 334 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great Service & Transfer
By Mite Shecti from Florida, USA on July 23, 2018
Our driver Andrew was every courteous and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service & Transfer
By Peter Rodriguez from NYC, USA on July 23, 2018
Excellent service displayed by both the agent and driver.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliable and safe service
By Marsha Sloan from Chicago, Illinois, USA on July 20, 2018
Thanks for being there for me, my flight got delayed and I was worried you would not be there, Romaine was at the terminal waiting holding my sign, I felt a relief, it was just past 12am. I really appreciated that, I felt safe on my drive to the hotel, my boyfriend booked our trip as a surprise and we had a blast, the hotel is fantastic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Experience
By Thomas Goodley from Michigan, US on July 19, 2018
We had a great time visiting Dunn's River on July 9, 2018. Romain James made our trip fun, exciting and informational. He was very professional. I would highly recommend Romain and JCVT.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wnderful Trip
By Thomas Goodley from Detroit, MI, USA on July 19, 2018
We had a great time on our tour of Dunn's Falls. Our driver Romaine was outstanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Round Trip Transfer
By Yasmine Watson from Boston, USA on July 18, 2018
Excellent service, can't complain, they took care of all my travel needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great round Trip transfer
By Kemar Samuels from Boston, USA on July 18, 2018
OMG. This transfer was awesome, my driver was on time for both trips, he help us with our bags and he was very knowledgeable, I love them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great round Trip transfer
By Marcia Watson from Georgia, USA on July 18, 2018
I came across this website through a friend who told me it was easy to use, yes it was easy and the cheapest transfer ever. JCVTT is the best way to travel while in Jamaica.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Services
By Gillette Williston from Georgia, USA on July 18, 2018
I never know we were getting a 1st class treatment because of the price. It WOW me a lot, the agent and the driver was very professional, they displayed wonderful customer service to me and my husband.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Lance Stewart from Florida, USA on July 18, 2018
They are very reliable, professional and reasonable priced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 334 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor