Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Super Boscobel transport from airport
By Mila Jovianne from Ontario, Canada on May 29, 2018
I recently used JCVT for my transfer to Boscobel from the MBJ airport, their service was exceptional, the dispatcher was very friendly and the driver was great and informative, overall I enjoyed my trip.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transportation service, great team
By Lori G from Houston, Texas, United States on May 29, 2018
I had the pleasure of using your service for my round trip transfer, you guys are great, your online agent to drivers were perfect, it was my first time and you made my trip great, thanks and I will be using your service again for my future trips, I love Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Transfer to/from MBJ to Hilton Rose Hall
By Michael Cubr from Flint, MI, United States on May 29, 2018
Awesome service! Friendly, on time service, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
fantastic Royalton White Sands Resort Transfer
By Kyle Webster from NJ, United States on May 29, 2018
We had a great time on our trip, your drivers were great, nice vehicles, It was nice to have someone dependable on our first trip to Jamaica, looking forward to our next trip.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Shuttle transfer service
By Parish & Nirja Patel from Virginia, USA on May 29, 2018
Very convenient and value for money, airport service for family of 7.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Round Trip transfer from Montego Bay Airport to Hotel
By Jeff Cutright from Richmond, VA, United States on May 29, 2018
Havian was excellent and professional kind and friendly we will use your service when we come back.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent shuttle service
By Justin Mendoza from USA, USA on May 29, 2018
Great service, You Rock! thanks for getting us there safely and on time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful transfer
By Isobel Camilo from New York, USA on May 29, 2018
Kevin our driver on our arrival and departure from the airport was very friendly and knowledgeable, he was the best, thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best Transportation Service to Iberostar
By Stephen S from Utah, USA on May 29, 2018
I have used other service before but was not impressed, we were met with a smile at the airport by Nicolette, she told us the secrets to a great vacation, then our driver our driver was Troy, he told us so much wonderful things on our way to the resort, we stopped at Scotches for some jerk chicken being our first time to the island, that was a great touch, we had so much fun on our way to the resort and back, we will be using your service from now on, thanks guys.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great group Negril taxi rate
By Desrene Dover from Flint, MI, USA on May 28, 2018
We got a great rate on our group taxi to Negril with JCVT, they were on time, clean buses and the drivers was courteous and friendly, we will be coming back to Negril next year and will be calling Troy.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor