Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 366 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Taxi to Negril
By Robert Walker from Vermont, USA on March 18, 2019
Adrae was a very good driver and very knowledgeable. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Tour
By Christopher Green from Lauderhill, FL, USA on March 17, 2019
Thanks for a wonderful tour, the driver was very informative and showed us a great time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Thanks for a wonderful tour, the driver was very informative and showed us a great time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport transfer
By Leonardo Carrasco from Oakville, ON, Canada on March 04, 2019
My driver Andrae was very amazing and friendly, great service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Private Transportation
By Isabella Luniewski from New Jersey, USA on March 04, 2019
I highly recommend this company! My driver Andrae was very kind and professional. We will definitely us them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Shuttle service - Grand Palladium Round Trip
By Carl Vaughn from Miami, FL, USA on March 04, 2019
Unbelievably reliable service! Not only were they on time but they were early every time. "No worries Man"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport transfer
By Shaun Patrick from PA, USA on March 04, 2019
Carlos and Andrae our round trip drivers were very friendly and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport to Hotel
By Mike M from NJ, USA on March 01, 2019
Andrae is awesome. We loved his music and conversation. Great service, on time, clean car, driver very informative
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Shuttle
By Tim Walsh from Dixfield, Maine, USA on March 01, 2019
Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the area.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transfer
By Kristie Gilkerson from Kentucky, USA on February 28, 2019
Andrae was very nice and educated us on the island. Stayed with us while shopping. Definitely recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Had a fabulous time
By Steven W from Peoria, AZ, USA on February 19, 2019
We just returned from our trip and had a fabulous time. The service we received for our transfers from Kingston to Ocho Rios from the driver Richard was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and provided a great service. He gave a lot of recommendations for things to see while on vacation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 366 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor