Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 341 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent experience
By Angelica M from Houston, Texas, USA on August 14, 2018
We had an amazing time, the cruise was exceptional, the snorkeling was fun and the crew was just perfect. The falls was another adventure, we climbed twice, this was a wonderful experience that we will cherish.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent ride
By Alexis M from Orlando, FL, USA on August 01, 2018
Our transfer was great, the driver gave us helpful tips, our flight was delayed and our bags got misplaced, they waited to ensure we got our bags, we really appreciated this. Thank you.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
A PLEASANT SURPRISE - AWESOME SERVICE
By Maria B from Illinois, United States on August 01, 2018
We booked a roundtrip transfer from Montego Bay Airport to the Excellence Resort in Falmouth! When we exited the airport, they were waiting for us with a sign. They were super informative and made sure to answer every single question we threw at them. This was a private transfer so we could leave right away after a long day of traveling. Romain picked us up from our resort to bring us back to the airport. He was OUTSTANDING. He even stopped so we could take a few last minute pics. There is not one single thing that went wrong - everyone was on time and our ride was smooth. We felt 100% safe and this was way cheaper than anyone else. Make sure to tip these drivers, they deserve it! Thank you Troy for having all the answers and for your outstanding service!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent services
By Tyrone Williams from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on July 25, 2018
Amazing, amazing, amazing! did i say amazing? these guys are great, from the customer service to the drivers, their service is second to none, I will be using them again when I'm in Jamaica next year.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Tour and Trip
By Juilette Barans from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on July 25, 2018
My husband and I use this service every time we are in Jamaica, the staff is friendly and very professional, we love them!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent services
By Paul Barans from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on July 25, 2018
We booked this transfer online through our online agent, service was easy to use and their customer service was excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great round Trip transfer
By Shirley Cronauer from IN, USA on July 25, 2018
Prompt service, their online chat helped personalized our service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Delous Preston from New Jersey, USA on July 23, 2018
The Driver (Andrew) conduct was very professional and courteous towards, will highly recommend this Travel Agency (JCVTT) to anyone coming to JAMAICA.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Round Trip
By Drew Benson from Dallas, TX, USA on July 23, 2018
I'm a returning customer for the pass 6 years, every year it gets better and better. Another great service, thank you, see you soon.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service & Transfer
By Mite Shecti from Florida, USA on July 23, 2018
Our driver Andrew was every courteous and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 341 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor