Reviews

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 241 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great gift option
By Madge G from New Hemshire, United States on June 05, 2016
Got this card as a gift to my daughter for their wedding in Jamaica, they had a blast on your Sunset Catamaran cruise, they had more fun than I could have imagined. I love the way you made it quick and easy, thanks Kassene for everything.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very fast and ontime Kinsgton Transfer
By Luke Saunders from Miami, Florida, USA on April 25, 2016
Thanks for a great trip JCVT, my driver Patrick was great, he met us outside the terminal promptly when we landed, we had a great trip down, he was very knowledgeable and on point with his information, the price was very reasonable comparing to other transportation company, thanks guys, we will be using your service again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great nature experience
By Maria Malarkski from Novia Scotia, Canada on February 03, 2016
We had the privilege of visiting the Garden and Gallery, all I can say is "Wow" my experience was magnificent, the garden is breathtaking, great artwork and the staff is the best, thanks all for taking us there and back safely, you guys are the best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best Beach in Jamaica
By Monica Williams from New York, USA on February 03, 2016
I visited the Doctor Cave Beach, it was a great experience, clean, white sand beach, great people, love it, one of the best beaches in Jamaica.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great tour experience
By Michael Facey from Manchester, UK on November 13, 2015
One of the most cultural experience everyone should try, we had a great time learning about the culture of the Rastafarian Living, Thanks First Man the vibes was just right, "Irie Man". See you again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Round Trip transfer from Montego Bay Airport to Hotel
By LY Nguyen from PA, USA on October 12, 2015
JCVT is excellent service. Havian is a great driver and tour guide Thank you for the memories.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Round Trip transfer from Montego Bay Airport to Hotel
By mirele Eddie from Toranto, Ontario, Canada on October 12, 2015
Excellent and Professional kind and friendly. We will use your service when we come back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Round Trip transfer from Montego Bay Airport to Hotel
By Raquel Lozano from California, USA on October 08, 2015
Awesome Drivers! great communication prompt response friendly staff will definitely recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Round Trip transfer from Montego Bay Airport to Hotel
By Andrea Ligo from California, USA on October 08, 2015
Good Clean Cars excellent service will use again drivers were very informative
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Round Trip transfer from Montego Bay Airport to Hotel
By Katelyn Brinsfield from California, USA on October 08, 2015
Excellent! Patrick was great loved the ride will use again lovely service
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 241 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor