Reviews

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 251 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
On Time trip from Toby's Resort
By Denise T from Maryland, USA on January 03, 2017
Hey Kas, everything went great, thank you for arranging my trip from Toby's Resort to the Montego Bay Airport, our agent at the airport (Nicolette) was very nice, our driver Denzel was awesome, thanks much. See you soon.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Easy option to make payment
By Josephine H from Miami, Florida, USA on January 03, 2017
This option was a very easy option to make payment, convenient, great payment options.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Negril transfer
By Suzanne C. from Michigan, United States on December 18, 2016
Thanks for the great service. Merry Christmas to you!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Dunn's River Falls Tour
By Brittany Rawls from NC, USA on November 27, 2016
Great time at Dunn's River Falls, Denzil was the best! We booked all out trips with him. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport to Hotel Transfer
By Brittany Rawls from NC, USA on November 27, 2016
Denzil was the best! We booked all our trips with him. Thankss
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wild Casino Hopping experience
By Garfield G from Miami, Florida, USA on October 04, 2016
Great experience, we played 3 casinos 1 evening, I enjoyed the ride and the night life, very exciting, the casinos was not packed but we had time to try our luck and it was great, love this experience, our driver was magnificent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very promt and on time trip
By Dwain Swaby from Toronto, CA, Canada on October 04, 2016
We wasted no time finding our agent, our car was called and we were off to our resort, we felt safe, our driver Audley was a great driver and guide, he was on-time for our departure, great service, looking forward using you again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transportation service, great team
By Lori G. from Houston, Texas, USA on August 24, 2016
I had the pleasure of using your service for my round trip transfer, you guys are great, your online agent to drivers were perfect, it was my first time and you made my trip great, thanks and I will be using your service again for my future trips, I love Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Montego Bay Airport transfer to Negril
By Mark Tuska & family from Riverside, CA, United States on June 27, 2016
We would like to thank you and your drivers for excellent service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe & Secure Moon Palace Hotel Taxi
By Michael Chambers from Austin, Texas, United States on June 07, 2016
Great service, a clean and fully air-conditioned vehicle was waiting for us when we arrived, our agent Nicolette greeted us at the airport and she was very nice, our driver Patrick made us feel like we were at home, great vibes and great transport service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 251 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor