Reviews

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 346 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Reliable and professional service
By David Forsyte from Palm Beach, FL, USA on July 15, 2018
Very reliable and professional service, very nice company, great staff, you made my trip one of the best, your agents and staff was very accommodating and went the extra mile to ensure our shuttle was the best.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent experience
By Leon P. from Tampa, FL, USA on July 15, 2018
This was a great experience, the drive was very nice, we got to see the island from a different perspective, our driver was very informative and helpful, the tour was very exciting, the rum was great, we get to see the rum process which was awesome.

I would recommend this experience. One of the best tours on the island.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent service
By Vanessa Smith from Orlando, Fl, United States on July 14, 2018
It was my first time to Jamaica but they made me feel very welcomed, the lady at the airport was very nice, our driver Ron had us laughing throughout our trip. Thanks for your great hospitality.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transfer service
By Emily Grand from Plantation, FL, USA on July 14, 2018
Great service, excellent driving, very friendly agents and drivers, booking my trip was easy, they got back to me quickly to set up my transfer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great round Trip transfer
By Azaria James from Boreham Drive, Canada on July 12, 2018
This was the best decision I could ever make, we had used other companies in the past and it was a mess, JCVTT was on time, safe and reliable, their staff is very professional, they went above and beyond to ensure we were safe, my daughter was car sick and the driver pulled over multiple times for her, I really appreciated that. Thanks for a great trip.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great experience
By Kareem Harley from 10 Longton Road, Trentham, United Kingdom on July 12, 2018
Awesome service, they were friendly and reliable, will definitely use them again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice taxi ride to Jewels Och Rios
By Kevia Greene from Norfolk, VA 23518, United States on July 11, 2018
These people are easy to deal with, the online agents are exceptional, they were patient and easy to talk to, our driver was on time. he help us with our bags and took us to our resort safe, very cautious driver, I must say I will definitely recommend JCVTT to everyone I know traveling to Jamaica.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By Malique Collins from vintage circle se, United States on July 11, 2018
Our dispatcher Kerry was friendly and easy to talk to, she was very informative, our driver Andrew was very nice, we got to our resort fast and safe, we also request Andrew to take us on our Dunn's RIVER FALLS Tour and that was awesome.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By Khary Applin from Deer Lake, Canada on July 11, 2018
Our driver Andrew was the best, he was very knowledgeable and ontime, we will request him when we are in Jamaica again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transfer
By Karen Cogelia from Boston, USA on July 11, 2018
Very Friendly efficient, timely, pleasant expressions and safe driver, Romaine was awesome.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 346 reviews)
[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor