Reviews

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 343 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Awesome service
By Gastom Campbell from aleppo, Syria on July 16, 2018
My wife always wanted to travel in a limousine and i promise her when we get married i would have the limousine take her to the church, unfortunately things didn't go as planned. We came to Jamaica on our honey moon and i surprise her with the limousine ride from the airport to our hotel. JCVTT made it awesome, they had balloons, champagne, beer, chips and water in the limo awaiting our arrival. My wife loved every minute of it. Thank you for making her wish a reality. Because of this we had a wonderful vacation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By Paul Dick from London, England on July 16, 2018
They were easy to talk to and reliable, our airline changed our flight time twice and all we had to do was send them updated information and they resend our confirmation voucher, we were all set. Jamaica customized Vacation and tours is the best!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Lisa Crawford from Indiana, USA on July 16, 2018
Mr. Andrew Simms was excellent and friendly, we will recommend him to family and friends. We will use them again on our next visit to Jamaica.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Chivis Arias from joliet, IL, USA on July 16, 2018
Romaine was an excellent host, he was on time and friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome taxi service
By Maxine Eversly from Flint, MI, USA on July 15, 2018
This was a great choice, price was very low, nice cars, drivers are very kind and friendly, customer service is great, can't wait till my next trip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliable and professional service
By David Forsyte from Palm Beach, FL, USA on July 15, 2018
Very reliable and professional service, very nice company, great staff, you made my trip one of the best, your agents and staff was very accommodating and went the extra mile to ensure our shuttle was the best.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent experience
By Leon P. from Tampa, FL, USA on July 15, 2018
This was a great experience, the drive was very nice, we got to see the island from a different perspective, our driver was very informative and helpful, the tour was very exciting, the rum was great, we get to see the rum process which was awesome.

I would recommend this experience. One of the best tours on the island.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent service
By Vanessa Smith from Orlando, Fl, United States on July 14, 2018
It was my first time to Jamaica but they made me feel very welcomed, the lady at the airport was very nice, our driver Ron had us laughing throughout our trip. Thanks for your great hospitality.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transfer service
By Emily Grand from Plantation, FL, USA on July 14, 2018
Great service, excellent driving, very friendly agents and drivers, booking my trip was easy, they got back to me quickly to set up my transfer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great round Trip transfer
By Azaria James from Boreham Drive, Canada on July 12, 2018
This was the best decision I could ever make, we had used other companies in the past and it was a mess, JCVTT was on time, safe and reliable, their staff is very professional, they went above and beyond to ensure we were safe, my daughter was car sick and the driver pulled over multiple times for her, I really appreciated that. Thanks for a great trip.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 343 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor