Reviews

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 346 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great customer service
By Mathew Shields from Palm Beach, FL, USA on July 17, 2018
Loved the customer service, I e-mailed and in seconds I got a reply, my booking was easy, they make my trip worry free.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Patrick Malcum from Oswego, New York on July 17, 2018
Fully recommended this service to anyone, they are very reliable, they ensure about our safety, their prices are affordable for private transfers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By ANGEL ROBINSON from CAMDEN, United States on July 17, 2018
We did this tour and it was amazing, Andrew our driver was on time and patient, he was with us every step of the way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service & Transfer
By Debra Stevenson from Jacksonville, Florida on July 17, 2018
The Agent at the airport was very friendly and curtious. The driver was very professional and ensure that we are safe on our way to our hotel.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Betty Johnson from Indiana, USA on July 17, 2018
The driver was on time to pick us up at the airport. He was very respectful and well mannered, very resourceful about the popular spots we can go while in Jamaica.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By Gastom Campbell from aleppo, Syria on July 16, 2018
My wife always wanted to travel in a limousine and i promise her when we get married i would have the limousine take her to the church, unfortunately things didn't go as planned. We came to Jamaica on our honey moon and i surprise her with the limousine ride from the airport to our hotel. JCVTT made it awesome, they had balloons, champagne, beer, chips and water in the limo awaiting our arrival. My wife loved every minute of it. Thank you for making her wish a reality. Because of this we had a wonderful vacation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome service
By Paul Dick from London, England on July 16, 2018
They were easy to talk to and reliable, our airline changed our flight time twice and all we had to do was send them updated information and they resend our confirmation voucher, we were all set. Jamaica customized Vacation and tours is the best!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Lisa Crawford from Indiana, USA on July 16, 2018
Mr. Andrew Simms was excellent and friendly, we will recommend him to family and friends. We will use them again on our next visit to Jamaica.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Service
By Chivis Arias from joliet, IL, USA on July 16, 2018
Romaine was an excellent host, he was on time and friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Awesome taxi service
By Maxine Eversly from Flint, MI, USA on July 15, 2018
This was a great choice, price was very low, nice cars, drivers are very kind and friendly, customer service is great, can't wait till my next trip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 346 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor