Reviews

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 241 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Dunn's River Falls Tour
By Brittany Rawls from NC, USA on November 27, 2016
Great time at Dunn's River Falls, Denzil was the best! We booked all out trips with him. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport to Hotel Transfer
By Brittany Rawls from NC, USA on November 27, 2016
Denzil was the best! We booked all our trips with him. Thankss
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wild Casino Hopping experience
By Garfield G from Miami, Florida, USA on October 04, 2016
Great experience, we played 3 casinos 1 evening, I enjoyed the ride and the night life, very exciting, the casinos was not packed but we had time to try our luck and it was great, love this experience, our driver was magnificent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very promt and on time trip
By Dwain Swaby from Toronto, CA, Canada on October 04, 2016
We wasted no time finding our agent, our car was called and we were off to our resort, we felt safe, our driver Audley was a great driver and guide, he was on-time for our departure, great service, looking forward using you again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transportation service, great team
By Lori G. from Houston, Texas, USA on August 24, 2016
I had the pleasure of using your service for my round trip transfer, you guys are great, your online agent to drivers were perfect, it was my first time and you made my trip great, thanks and I will be using your service again for my future trips, I love Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Montego Bay Airport transfer to Negril
By Mark Tuska & family from Riverside, CA, United States on June 27, 2016
We would like to thank you and your drivers for excellent service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe & Secure Moon Palace Hotel Taxi
By Michael Chambers from Austin, Texas, United States on June 07, 2016
Great service, a clean and fully air-conditioned vehicle was waiting for us when we arrived, our agent Nicolette greeted us at the airport and she was very nice, our driver Patrick made us feel like we were at home, great vibes and great transport service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best Transportation Service to Iberostar Resort
By Stephen S from Utah, USA on June 07, 2016
I have used other service before but was not impressed, we were met with a smile at the airport by Nicolette, she told us the secrets to a great vacation, then our driver our driver was Troy, he told us so much wonderful things on our way to the resort, we stopped at Scotches for some jerk chicken being our first time to the island, that was a great touch, we had so much fun on our way to the resort and back, we will be using your service from now on, thanks guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great vibe at Bob Marley
By Marcia Watson from Hudson, NY, United States on June 05, 2016
Great experience, very scenic ride, great vibe, great staff, our tour guide Shakka was the best, very intimate experience to have been to the Mausoleum of the great Bob Marley, loved the vibes.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best cruise experience
By Rachel R. from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA on June 05, 2016
Me and my family booked the Catamaran Booze Cruise with JCVT, our pick up was on-time, the cruise was fabulous, even though we had some rain during, that made it even more fun, the crew was very friendly, we danced and had the most wonderful time, clean snorkeling gears, we had the best time, thanks for a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 241 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor