Reviews

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
my transportation experience
By Trennia N. from East St. Louis, IL, USA on May 10, 2018
I used your car service for a round trip to and from the resort at the airport on April 21st and 28th.


I truly have to say Mr. Andrew was the best driver I have ever has and I travel all the time and use a car service!!!! He made sure the temperature was just right in the car for us. He did not have loud music blasting, the car was very clean and I could go to sleep while he drove because I felt completely safe!!!!!!!!!!!! He promised us he was going to pick us up at 11 am to take up back to the airport and he was NOT a minute late. Now sometimes I get car sick, not from the person driving, just motion sickness and yes it happened to me on the way to the airport. Mr. Andrew pulled over and rolled those windows down for fresh air and I felt better. He was very concerned and made sure I felt better before continuing the drive!!!

Please tell Mr. Andrew Trennia and Arao say Hello and thanks for the wonderful service!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very best Breathless transportation
By Mathew Grange from Cleveland, Ohio, USA on May 10, 2018
Top quality service, very comfortable ride, informative driver, quick response time to my e-mails, love this company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful taxi service
By Jason Banks from West Palm Beach, FL, USA on May 09, 2018
Reliable and on time taxi, nice vehicles, great drivers and excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Always the best service
By Mark Signal from Ontario, Canada on April 20, 2018
My family have beent traveling with JCVT for over 6 years, they have always provided us with great service, thank you for make our vacation great.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great people, great vibes
By Marlon B from Washington, DC, USA on April 11, 2018
My trip was fantastic, our drive to and from Appleton was great, the driver gave us a good tour of the island, enjoyed the distillery and everything we learned about rum.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful trip to Appleton Estate
By Wayne G from West Palm Beach, FL, USA on April 11, 2018
Thanks Kevin and Kassene for recommending the Appleton, it was a wonderful experience, Kevin made my trip exciting.

The estate team did a great job, we loved every minute of it. Looking forward to our next trip.

Thanks very much
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love Appleton Rum
By Violet Adams from Houston, Texas, USA on April 11, 2018
We had a blast, the place looks great, the tour is awesome, I loved the rum tasting the best.

Great experience every time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
A great experience
By Andrew T from Kansas City, Missouri, USA on April 11, 2018
If you are looking for an authentic experience, and you love rum, this is for you, we had a great time, the place is amazing.

Thanks JCVT
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent taxi service
By Anthony Lawerenc from Lauderhill, FL, USA on March 17, 2018
We were met at the airport by Nicolette, she was great, our driver Kevin was very helpful and we felt safe all the way. Thanks for a great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
The Irie Blue Hole is revitalizing
By Ashley Morrison from Lauderhill, FL, USA on March 11, 2018
"WOW" this was so worth the trip, we had a blast diving into this beautiful falls, so refreshing, this was my most memorable experience on my visit to Jamaica. My driver Kevin made the journey enjoyable with all his info. very knowledgeable. Thanks for the wonderful memories.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 270 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor