Reviews

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 346 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great round Trip transfer
By Kemar Samuels from Boston, USA on July 18, 2018
OMG. This transfer was awesome, my driver was on time for both trips, he help us with our bags and he was very knowledgeable, I love them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great round Trip transfer
By Marcia Watson from Georgia, USA on July 18, 2018
I came across this website through a friend who told me it was easy to use, yes it was easy and the cheapest transfer ever. JCVTT is the best way to travel while in Jamaica.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Services
By Gillette Williston from Georgia, USA on July 18, 2018
I never know we were getting a 1st class treatment because of the price. It WOW me a lot, the agent and the driver was very professional, they displayed wonderful customer service to me and my husband.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service
By Lance Stewart from Florida, USA on July 18, 2018
They are very reliable, professional and reasonable priced.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Comfortable service
By Mark D. from South Carolina, USA on July 18, 2018
It was a long drive, thanks to our driver Andrew it was relaxing and enjoyable, we saw a great deal of the island, Andrew outlined the very best spots. Our journey was very educational.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Grand Palladium taxi ride
By Marcus Malone from Ontario, Canada on July 18, 2018
Our drive was long but Ron made it a treat, he kept us entertained all the way. We felt very safe and got to see and learn about most of the island during our trip. Wonderful experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Good service
By Nicolette Peart from New York, USA on July 18, 2018
We enjoyed our drive with Andrew, he showed us very interesting things, we stopped and got fresh jelly coconut on the way, that was awesome! we felt safe and our drive was smooth.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Safe and secure taxi service
By Andea Beckford from Plantation, FL, USA on July 18, 2018
We were worried about arriving in Kingston, when we arrived our driver was waiting, he gave us a wonderful tour on our way, he made us felt safe all the way.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Professional Service
By Oral Ogle jr from Yorkshire, England on July 17, 2018
They are very reliable, the driver was 15 mins early because the traffic was heavy on the road and they did not want was to miss our flight. So I highly recommended JCVTT to anyone who is visiting Jamaica. See you guys again on my next vacation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Service & Transfer
By Sherron Powell from Ottawa, Canada on July 17, 2018
I highly recommend this service to anyone. The driver was accommodating and they ensured that we were safe while taking us to the airport.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 346 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor