Reviews

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 241 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Hotel to airport transfer
By Kara & Mike Hines from New Jersey, USA on April 17, 2017
Great hotel to airport transfer, Kevin our driver was a terrific driver, on time and informative about Jamaica.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transfers for our wedding guest
By Alexis & Joe O'Rane from New Jersey, USA on April 17, 2017
Price was good, we didn't want to be on a bus that waited to fill and had multiple stops. All of our guests said they had friendly drivers! We were happy with the serivice
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transportation
By Debbie Dees from Georgia, USA on April 17, 2017
Absolutely recommend, easy to book, driver very friendly and courteous.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful Transfer
By Isobel Camilo from New York, USA on April 17, 2017
Kevin our driver on our arrival and departure from the airport was very friendly and knowledgeable, he was the best, thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Transportation Service
By Shelly Marcella from Maryland, USA on April 17, 2017
Nice tour guides, very friendly, yes I'll recommend to others coming to Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transfer service
By Justin Mendoza from USA, USA on April 17, 2017
Great service, You Rock! thanks for getting us there safely and on time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best Royalton Negril Airport Transfer
By Bobby K from Boston, USA on April 10, 2017
Thanks Kevin for a wonderful trip, very professional and informative, I am looking forward to my trip back to the airport, see you soon!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Private bus transport to RIU Negril Roundtrip
By Cristina Nordgren from MA, USA on April 09, 2017
Private bus transport to RIU Negril round trip, great! friendly service and very informative. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Shuttle to Airport
By Tim Coupe from Boston, MA, USA on April 09, 2017
Great shuttle to airport, Kevin our driver was polite and informative, was on time, we would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
MBJ to Royalton Whites Sands Taxi Transfer
By Prag Garg from Indianpolis, USA on April 09, 2017
Great MBJ to Royalton Whites Sands Taxi Transfer, excellent and timely service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 241 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor