Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 229 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great Bus service
By Mary T from Fort Lauderdale, USA on April 24, 2017
We had a great experience, our driver was very informative and friendly, he know all the spots, my family had a great time, we will be recommending this service to your friends, the price was great, clean buss.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Shuttle
By Randy Althouse from MN, USA on April 17, 2017
Wonderful airport shuttle, great service, very informative, arrived early.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Hotel to airport transfer
By Kara & Mike Hines from New Jersey, USA on April 17, 2017
Great hotel to airport transfer, Kevin our driver was a terrific driver, on time and informative about Jamaica.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transfers for our wedding guest
By Alexis & Joe O'Rane from New Jersey, USA on April 17, 2017
Price was good, we didn't want to be on a bus that waited to fill and had multiple stops. All of our guests said they had friendly drivers! We were happy with the serivice
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transportation
By Debbie Dees from Georgia, USA on April 17, 2017
Absolutely recommend, easy to book, driver very friendly and courteous.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful Transfer
By Isobel Camilo from New York, USA on April 17, 2017
Kevin our driver on our arrival and departure from the airport was very friendly and knowledgeable, he was the best, thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Transportation Service
By Shelly Marcella from Maryland, USA on April 17, 2017
Nice tour guides, very friendly, yes I'll recommend to others coming to Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great transfer service
By Justin Mendoza from USA, USA on April 17, 2017
Great service, You Rock! thanks for getting us there safely and on time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best Royalton Negril Airport Transfer
By Bobby K from Boston, USA on April 10, 2017
Thanks Kevin for a wonderful trip, very professional and informative, I am looking forward to my trip back to the airport, see you soon!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Private bus transport to RIU Negril Roundtrip
By Cristina Nordgren from MA, USA on April 09, 2017
Private bus transport to RIU Negril round trip, great! friendly service and very informative. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 229 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor