Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 (of 240 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Everything was perfect
By M. Jackson from New York, USA on September 06, 2017
I just want to let you know how happy and pleased I was with the wonderful service I received. Everything was perfect. I will certainly refer your company to all my friends and family and clients. Kevin our driver was terrific. I wish I knew about your services the last two times I came to Jamaica.

I will be back next year and will be definitely booking with your company again. Please forward this email to your higher ups so they can know what great service was provided, and our wonderful driver Kevin.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Round trip Kingston to Oho Rios trip
By Deandre Cobbs from Ohio, USA on June 23, 2017
You guys are great, we did your round trip taxi service and was very pleased, nice vehicles, knowledgeable drivers, both our drivers were great, we had a safe trip. Thanks very much for your great service. See you next year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent taxi service
By Mark T from Pampano Beach, Fl., USA on June 23, 2017
Thanks for a great trip, it was very refreshing to see our driver waiting when we arrive, very professional and on-time service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
excellent!!!!
By Hans Steuer from Zweibr├╝cken, Germany on April 25, 2017
we are back from our Tour. Many thanks for the very good organisation and it was a pleasure with the tourguide (excellent!!!!).
All of my group were happy of this special tour!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best transportation option
By Kevin Osbourne from Chicago, USA on April 24, 2017
We made the right choice in booking with JCVT, an agent was waiting at the airport, we loved the sign, our trip to RIU Ocho was very entertaining and we got great tips, thanks Kevin, we will be back next year and booking our trip with JCVT.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Experience
By Aielene McFarlane from Idaho, USA on April 24, 2017
Our driver was on-time for our pick up, I was expecting more people but appreciated that we had a private tour for our family, the cave was a great experience, we went deep underground, I loved this experience, I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice cold ones
By Neville G from Miami, Florida, USA on April 24, 2017
We ordered our Red Stripe prior to our trip, when we arrived we got a cooler with ice cold Red Stripe Beers, this was a wonderful way to start our vacation. Thanks for your great service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Bus service
By Mary T from Fort Lauderdale, USA on April 24, 2017
We had a great experience, our driver was very informative and friendly, he know all the spots, my family had a great time, we will be recommending this service to your friends, the price was great, clean buss.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Shuttle
By Randy Althouse from MN, USA on April 17, 2017
Wonderful airport shuttle, great service, very informative, arrived early.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Hotel to airport transfer
By Kara & Mike Hines from New Jersey, USA on April 17, 2017
Great hotel to airport transfer, Kevin our driver was a terrific driver, on time and informative about Jamaica.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 240 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor