Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 259 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
An experience of a lifetime
By Mike S from Atlanta, GA, USA on May 21, 2017
This is an experience of a lifetime, my kids loved it, the flight was very scenic and exciting, our pilot was awesome, it was an experience to remember.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
excellent!!!!
By Hans Steuer from Zweibr├╝cken, Germany on April 25, 2017
we are back from our Tour. Many thanks for the very good organisation and it was a pleasure with the tourguide (excellent!!!!).
All of my group were happy of this special tour!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best transportation option
By Kevin Osbourne from Chicago, USA on April 24, 2017
We made the right choice in booking with JCVT, an agent was waiting at the airport, we loved the sign, our trip to RIU Ocho was very entertaining and we got great tips, thanks Kevin, we will be back next year and booking our trip with JCVT.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Experience
By Aielene McFarlane from Idaho, USA on April 24, 2017
Our driver was on-time for our pick up, I was expecting more people but appreciated that we had a private tour for our family, the cave was a great experience, we went deep underground, I loved this experience, I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice cold ones
By Neville G from Miami, Florida, USA on April 24, 2017
We ordered our Red Stripe prior to our trip, when we arrived we got a cooler with ice cold Red Stripe Beers, this was a wonderful way to start our vacation. Thanks for your great service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Bus service
By Mary T from Fort Lauderdale, USA on April 24, 2017
We had a great experience, our driver was very informative and friendly, he know all the spots, my family had a great time, we will be recommending this service to your friends, the price was great, clean buss.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Shuttle
By Randy Althouse from MN, USA on April 17, 2017
Wonderful airport shuttle, great service, very informative, arrived early.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Hotel to airport transfer
By Kara & Mike Hines from New Jersey, USA on April 17, 2017
Great hotel to airport transfer, Kevin our driver was a terrific driver, on time and informative about Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transfers for our wedding guest
By Alexis & Joe O'Rane from New Jersey, USA on April 17, 2017
Price was good, we didn't want to be on a bus that waited to fill and had multiple stops. All of our guests said they had friendly drivers! We were happy with the serivice
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Airport Transportation
By Debbie Dees from Georgia, USA on April 17, 2017
Absolutely recommend, easy to book, driver very friendly and courteous.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 259 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor