Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 251 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Wonderful experience
By Marcia M. from Bronx, NY, USA on January 09, 2018
This is a great opportunity to see and learn about Mobay, very beautiful town, we got to see the different lifestyle of the people. Our driver was very knowledgeable and we felt safe. Thanks for a beautiful experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great private transfer service
By Angela Sawyers from New York, USA on January 03, 2018
We enjoyed our transport, it was very relaxing, so easy. Great response time and your price is competitive with what we have paid with other companies. Thank you for making this easy!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very professional service
By Grant S. from LA, USA on December 18, 2017
This was a great way to reach our hotel, very comfortable and professional service, our drive was very interesting and informative, Loved it, will use again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
On time and realiable transfer
By Monique Robertson from Chicago, Illinois, USA on December 18, 2017
I had a great experience with your service, great way to upgrade to luxury taxi, driver and staff was wonderful. I will use them again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Outstanding trip
By McKenzie Stewart from Columbus, Ohio, USA on December 17, 2017
Thanks again for a great experience, we always use JCVTT on our trips to Jamaica, this is our 25th. time and we have never been disappointed. These guys make my visits special.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliable transportation
By Raymond S. from British Columbia, Canada on December 17, 2017
They are very reliable and always on time, my driver was waiting at the airport with a sign, our flight delayed but they waited. Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable, he was very early for our return trip, so we had a little time for shopping. Thanks team.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice way to travel
By Marcia T from Ottawa, Canada on December 17, 2017
I was very excited to see my private car waiting when I exited the airport, my greeter was very nice and she sent us on our way quickly, the drive was short but really nice, Michael was wonderful and kept us safe. Thanks guys.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful alternative transportation
By Megan Summers from Boston, Massachusetts, USA on December 17, 2017
We decided to upgrade from our regular private taxi, we loved it, great style and very clean and luxurious vehicle, Michael was awesome. Loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Enjoyable RIU Reggae taxi service
By Ramone T from Tampa, FL, USA on December 07, 2017
It was a short and sweet trip, our driver was very nice, we enjoyed the little tour to the hotel and the information we received helped us to had a great experience. My driver Kevin was the best.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great taxi service
By Malcolm V from Tampa, FL, USA on December 06, 2017
Thanks Kevin for a wonderful trip, we really enjoyed learning about Jamaica from you, looking forward seeing you again on our next visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 251 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor