Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 229 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Most wonderful taxi service
By Melanie Thompson from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on September 21, 2017
I guess everyone has different experiences, I read a few bad reviews about this company but I have been using them for the past 5 years on my trips, all my experiences have been nothing but great. Thanks Kassene and your team for another great experience, I hope the owners know how valuable you guys are to the team. Kevin our driver was exceptional, we will definitely continue to tell people about your service. Can't wait for our next visit.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice taxi service
By Marcia Bromwell from Detroit, MI, USA on September 21, 2017
Thanks Kevin for a wonderful trip, really enjoyed out time together, you kept us safe, you are very kind and knowledgeable. Many thanks to you along with the team.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful Transfer
By Kaye Foster from Navada, USA on September 21, 2017
Wonderful drivers, very safe, affordable, very scenic drive, my driver was very informative, I will be using this service on our next visit to Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Everything was perfect
By M. Jackson from New York, USA on September 06, 2017
I just want to let you know how happy and pleased I was with the wonderful service I received. Everything was perfect. I will certainly refer your company to all my friends and family and clients. Kevin our driver was terrific. I wish I knew about your services the last two times I came to Jamaica.

I will be back next year and will be definitely booking with your company again. Please forward this email to your higher ups so they can know what great service was provided, and our wonderful driver Kevin.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Round trip Kingston to Oho Rios trip
By Deandre Cobbs from Ohio, USA on June 23, 2017
You guys are great, we did your round trip taxi service and was very pleased, nice vehicles, knowledgeable drivers, both our drivers were great, we had a safe trip. Thanks very much for your great service. See you next year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent taxi service
By Mark T from Pampano Beach, Fl., USA on June 23, 2017
Thanks for a great trip, it was very refreshing to see our driver waiting when we arrive, very professional and on-time service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
excellent!!!!
By Hans Steuer from Zweibr├╝cken, Germany on April 25, 2017
we are back from our Tour. Many thanks for the very good organisation and it was a pleasure with the tourguide (excellent!!!!).
All of my group were happy of this special tour!!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best transportation option
By Kevin Osbourne from Chicago, USA on April 24, 2017
We made the right choice in booking with JCVT, an agent was waiting at the airport, we loved the sign, our trip to RIU Ocho was very entertaining and we got great tips, thanks Kevin, we will be back next year and booking our trip with JCVT.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent Experience
By Aielene McFarlane from Idaho, USA on April 24, 2017
Our driver was on-time for our pick up, I was expecting more people but appreciated that we had a private tour for our family, the cave was a great experience, we went deep underground, I loved this experience, I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice cold ones
By Neville G from Miami, Florida, USA on April 24, 2017
We ordered our Red Stripe prior to our trip, when we arrived we got a cooler with ice cold Red Stripe Beers, this was a wonderful way to start our vacation. Thanks for your great service.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 229 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor