Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 263 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Always the best service
By Mark Signal from Ontario, Canada on April 20, 2018
My family have beent traveling with JCVT for over 6 years, they have always provided us with great service, thank you for make our vacation great.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great people, great vibes
By Marlon B from Washington, DC, USA on April 11, 2018
My trip was fantastic, our drive to and from Appleton was great, the driver gave us a good tour of the island, enjoyed the distillery and everything we learned about rum.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful trip to Appleton Estate
By Wayne G from West Palm Beach, FL, USA on April 11, 2018
Thanks Kevin and Kassene for recommending the Appleton, it was a wonderful experience, Kevin made my trip exciting.

The estate team did a great job, we loved every minute of it. Looking forward to our next trip.

Thanks very much
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Love Appleton Rum
By Violet Adams from Houston, Texas, USA on April 11, 2018
We had a blast, the place looks great, the tour is awesome, I loved the rum tasting the best.

Great experience every time.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
A great experience
By Andrew T from Kansas City, Missouri, USA on April 11, 2018
If you are looking for an authentic experience, and you love rum, this is for you, we had a great time, the place is amazing.

Thanks JCVT
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent taxi service
By Anthony Lawerenc from Lauderhill, FL, USA on March 17, 2018
We were met at the airport by Nicolette, she was great, our driver Kevin was very helpful and we felt safe all the way. Thanks for a great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
The Irie Blue Hole is revitalizing
By Ashley Morrison from Lauderhill, FL, USA on March 11, 2018
"WOW" this was so worth the trip, we had a blast diving into this beautiful falls, so refreshing, this was my most memorable experience on my visit to Jamaica. My driver Kevin made the journey enjoyable with all his info. very knowledgeable. Thanks for the wonderful memories.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Reliable taxi service
By Matthew J. from Ontario, Canada on February 27, 2018
Thanks for a great trip, loved the ease of booking, I felt assured when I saw Jordan at the airport, he was great, our driver Kevin was very fun, I loved every minute of your service. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice taxi ride to Reggae Hostel, Och Rios
By Andre M. from Cleveland, Ohio, USA on February 27, 2018
Very affordable and comfortable ride from airport, Troy was our driver, he was very informative and we felt safe. We will use this service again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Grand Bahia transfer
By Art A. from Mountain House, California, USA on January 27, 2018
just wanted to let you know that Andrew Simms is a great driver! He was on time waiting for us outside and is so easy to work with. He took us to the airport with plenty of time to spare and he also showed us the landmarks on the way. We definitely want him to drive us around the next time we come back to Jamaica. Thank you so much!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 263 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor