Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 270 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent taxi servicer
By Danielle French from Ontario, Canada on June 07, 2018
These guys are great, they provide wonderful service, I would recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent transfer service
By Ivan Alexiev from Macomb, MI, United States on May 29, 2018
Excellent service and great driver, had a wonderful time, I will be back.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Shuttle Airport to Hotel Round Trip
By Chris Jackson from Oregan, USA on May 29, 2018
Friendly, Punctual, Professional! Great JOB! Will definitely use again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice ride, great service
By Milio J from Utah, United States on May 29, 2018
I used JCVT for my transfer from Montego to Holiday Inn Sunspree for my family, agents met us at the airport and our driver was waiting, overall I was satisfied with your service, I will recommend to all I know heading to Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best ground transfer from airport to Holiday Inn
By Devin Calvin from Boston, Massachusetts, United States on May 29, 2018
The ride was great, driver was on time and very courteous, the lady at the airport had our name on her sign when we arrived, we had a great time on our trip and we will be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent taxi service to Holiday Inn Sunspree Montego bay
By Mike Vanderfluk from Dallas, Texas, United States on May 29, 2018
Very professional service, reliable, they took us safely to the hotel and back to the airport, price is great, value for money, we felt comfortable and welcomed, very nice people.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Transport to and from Airport
By Robin Penson from Atlanta, GA, United States on May 29, 2018
Our driver Havian was on time both pickups great service friendly Thank You!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Private bus transport to RIU Negril Roundtrip
By Cristina Nordgren from Boston, Massachusetts, United States on May 29, 2018
Private bus transport to RIU Negril round trip, great! friendly service and very informative. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great RIU Palace Negril round trip group transfers
By Sophia Vargas from Chicago, Illinois, United States on May 29, 2018
Thanks for a wonderful trip, both drivers were very friendly, professional and on time, I will be using your service in the coming year, thanks again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful Transfer
By Kaye Foster from Carson City, Navada, USA on May 29, 2018
Wonderful drivers, very safe, affordable, very scenic drive, my driver was very informative, I will be using this service on our next visit to Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 270 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor