Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 240 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Best montego bay airport transfer
By Evadny Muir from Ontario, Canada on November 13, 2017
This is the best option for private transfer, it is quick and easy, no long waiting, in minutes you are at your hotel.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
The ideal Montego Bay airport transfer option
By Michael K from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on November 13, 2017
Booking was quick and easy online, we received our voucher, an agent was waiting at the airport, our driver pickup us up in less than 5 minutes, in no time we were at our hotel, Kevin our driver was super nice.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Party Trip
By Mathew S. from Miami Dade, FL, USA on October 24, 2017
We had a wonderful time at the club, we were wasted but thanks to our driver we got back to the resort safely, thanks for a great trip Kevin.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Very nice tour
By Marshall W from Ontario, Canada on October 20, 2017
We had a great experience, the river water is to die for, the people, food and our overall visit was wonderful, we enjoyed the drive getting there, we got to see the interior of the island. This is a must visiting.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great natural experience for the entire family
By Markus Smith from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on October 20, 2017
A great place to take your family for the day, very tranquil, the cave experience is awesome, beautiful plants, the water is fun, the kids had a great time by the river, loved the staff, very friendly and informative.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Melia Braco hotel taxi
By Marc Stael from Wisconsin, USA on October 02, 2017
Nice taxi service, on time for my pick up, drivers very nice, clean vehicle, driver drive safely and was bery concerned about us. Food vibes.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Royalton Negril taxi
By Mary Fleet from Ontario, Canada on October 01, 2017
It was my first visit to Jamaica, JCVT staff made it easy and hassle free, Nicolette was waiting for us when we arrived, she was very helpful, our driver Kevin to the resort and back eas great, I felt very safe. I am happy I booked my trip with them.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Most wonderful taxi service
By Melanie Thompson from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on September 21, 2017
I guess everyone has different experiences, I read a few bad reviews about this company but I have been using them for the past 5 years on my trips, all my experiences have been nothing but great. Thanks Kassene and your team for another great experience, I hope the owners know how valuable you guys are to the team. Kevin our driver was exceptional, we will definitely continue to tell people about your service. Can't wait for our next visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Nice taxi service
By Marcia Bromwell from Detroit, MI, USA on September 21, 2017
Thanks Kevin for a wonderful trip, really enjoyed out time together, you kept us safe, you are very kind and knowledgeable. Many thanks to you along with the team.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Wonderful Transfer
By Kaye Foster from Navada, USA on September 21, 2017
Wonderful drivers, very safe, affordable, very scenic drive, my driver was very informative, I will be using this service on our next visit to Jamaica.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 240 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor