Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 243 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Very comfortable trip
By Nathanael P from Toronto, CA, Canada on February 23, 2017
I loved the service, great drivers and very comfortable cars, I upgraded and loved it. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Negril Highlight Tour
By Novlette B from NC, USA on February 08, 2017
We did this private tour to Negril, our driver Denzel was very friendly and informative, he showed us all the spots, we had a great time at the on the beach and watching the sunset at Rick's Cafe. Thanks Denzel.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Excellent River Tour
By Michelle Davis from CA, USA on February 08, 2017
We had a great time, our driver was on-time, he drove us safely to the river, the boat tour was very informative, the crocodiles were very friendly, I did not swim but next time. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Enjoyed our Deep Sea Fishing Trip
By Phillip R from NC, USA on January 26, 2017
We had a great time, the captain was on-time for our pick up, we were picked up at our hotel, We learned so much about the native marine life, the boat was clean and the equipment's were easy to use. Thanks for a great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Fishing Experience
By Anthony C. from Toronto, CA, USA on January 26, 2017
Thanks for a great time, we were picked up on time, the captain was very knowledgeable and took us to the best spots, we caught some Barracuda's and that was great, I love the experience.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Best Fishing Experience
By Michael H from Oakland, USA on January 26, 2017
This was one of the best fishing trips I had been on, beautiful waters, we had a good catch, our captain was great, he took us to the best spots, everything was awesome. Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Jet Ski Ride
By Andrew Cole from Delaware, USA on January 22, 2017
The ride was great, the driver was very informative, the location was very beautiful, our guide kept us very safe.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great fun
By Joan K. from Houston, Texas, USA on January 22, 2017
Thanks for arranging our Jet Ske Kassene, it was great, we had a blast, our guide was awesome and took great care of us, we will be back next year.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Great Transport service
By Alexendria G from BC, Canada on January 04, 2017
Thanks for taking us safely to and from our hotel, very nice vehicle and the driver was very friendly and knowledgeable, we will definitely use your service again.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
On Time trip from Toby's Resort
By Denise T from Maryland, USA on January 03, 2017
Hey Kas, everything went great, thank you for arranging my trip from Toby's Resort to the Montego Bay Airport, our agent at the airport (Nicolette) was very nice, our driver Denzel was awesome, thanks much. See you soon.
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes   No
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 243 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Trip Advisor